Photo
Heinz Mack at #hamburgerkunsthalle #heinzmack #painting #art #kunst #hamburg #germany  (her: Hamburger Kunsthalle)

Heinz Mack at #hamburgerkunsthalle #heinzmack #painting #art #kunst #hamburg #germany (her: Hamburger Kunsthalle)

Photo
Rose Eken at #charlottefoghgallery #roseeken #ceramic #painting #kraftwerk #art #kunst #aarhus #denmark @cfgallery @roseeken  (her: Charlotte Fogh Gallery)

Rose Eken at #charlottefoghgallery #roseeken #ceramic #painting #kraftwerk #art #kunst #aarhus #denmark @cfgallery @roseeken (her: Charlotte Fogh Gallery)

Photo
Sven Dalsgaard at #randerskunstmuseum #svendalsgaard #painting #art #kunst #randers #denmark  (her: Randers Kunstmuseum)

Sven Dalsgaard at #randerskunstmuseum #svendalsgaard #painting #art #kunst #randers #denmark (her: Randers Kunstmuseum)

Photo
Magnus Frederik Clausen & Claus Haxholm #newwork #painting #magnusfrederikclausen #claushaxholm #art #kunst #copenhagen #denmark @magnusfrederikclausen

Magnus Frederik Clausen & Claus Haxholm #newwork #painting #magnusfrederikclausen #claushaxholm #art #kunst #copenhagen #denmark @magnusfrederikclausen

Photo
Jannis Kounellis at #hamburgerkunsthalle #janniskounellis #sculpture #art #kunst #hamburg #denmark  (her: Hamburger Kunsthalle)

Jannis Kounellis at #hamburgerkunsthalle #janniskounellis #sculpture #art #kunst #hamburg #denmark (her: Hamburger Kunsthalle)

Photo
Anette Harboe Flensburg at #galeriemøllerwitt #anetteharboeflensburg #painting #art #kunst #aarhus #denmark @galeriemoellerwitt  (her: Galerie MøllerWitt)

Anette Harboe Flensburg at #galeriemøllerwitt #anetteharboeflensburg #painting #art #kunst #aarhus #denmark @galeriemoellerwitt (her: Galerie MøllerWitt)

Photo
Sven Dalsgaard at #randerskunstmuseum #svendalsgaard #painting #art #kunst #randers #denmark  (her: Randers Kunstmuseum)

Sven Dalsgaard at #randerskunstmuseum #svendalsgaard #painting #art #kunst #randers #denmark (her: Randers Kunstmuseum)

Photo
Magnus Frederik Clausen & Claus Haxholm #newwork #painting #magnusfrederikclausen #claushaxholm #art #kunst #copenhagen #denmark @magnusfrederikclausen

Magnus Frederik Clausen & Claus Haxholm #newwork #painting #magnusfrederikclausen #claushaxholm #art #kunst #copenhagen #denmark @magnusfrederikclausen

Photo
Richard Serra at #hamburgerkunsthalle #richardserra #sculpture #art #kunst #hamburg #germany  (her: Hamburger Kunsthalle)

Richard Serra at #hamburgerkunsthalle #richardserra #sculpture #art #kunst #hamburg #germany (her: Hamburger Kunsthalle)

Photo
Joseph Beuys at #hamburgerkunsthalle #josephbeuys #art #kunst #hamburg #germany  (her: Hamburger Kunsthalle)

Joseph Beuys at #hamburgerkunsthalle #josephbeuys #art #kunst #hamburg #germany (her: Hamburger Kunsthalle)